top of page

Attention Growers: Exciting new Free App

If you are a user of Advanced Nutrients, or are considering becoming a hydroponic grower, you may want to head over to the Apple store and get a copy of their new App.

Image via advanced Nutrients  BudLabs

It promises to be an invaluable growing partner and has received great word of mouth since it's launch. Download it free now >> http://apple.co/2piz2sp

The email that I received from Advanced Nutrients stated

Believe us, this app is going to make growing bigger, better buds easier than ever. Of course, it's 100% free because this is just another way we want to support our community.

This is right in line with the company's new, more friendly image

Advanced Nutrients new app contains a nutrient calculator, feeding charts as well as detailed product descriptions that will help you become a better and more efficient grower.

I am not a grower and have not used the app or the nutes. I am only passing on the info because my friends recommend it very highly. There is only one posted review on the Apple site-

Customer Reviews

🏆

by Dabhitz

Could have saved me all the heartaches if I had this when I started Awesome app. A must have for beginners in cultivating

Are you a fan of Advanced Nutrients?

What is your favorite hydroponic nutrient solution?

bottom of page