top of page

Whiten teeth naturally with Cannabis and Turmeric

white teeth

I have developed what I think may be the best tooth whitener available.

I have been struggling with my teeth for a few years. I have Lupus so, I used to take a ton of prescribed pills.

After using a turmeric and water paste to brush my teeth, I noticed a significant difference, I found some great recipes online for homemade tooth whitener and for turmeric tooth pastes.

I also found that Cannabis is very helpful for normalizing the bacteria in the mouth

DIY Turmeric Cannabis Whitening tooth TREATMENT

2 TBSP Canna Oil

1 tbsp turmeric

1 tbsp baking soda

20 drops citrus essential oil

Mix all ingredients until smooth and creamy. I like to store the excess in a little glass jar

Apply to teeth with fingertips, q tip or soft toothbrush.

Leave on for 2 minutes, Brush teeth for one minute with the paste, Rinse and spit until water is clear.

Use once every 3 days to maintain your pearly whites. Do not use more than three times per week because baking soda is a bit abrasive, you don't want to shred your gums. The citrus oil is also very strong (acidic). It helps to eat through plaque. It will bein to erode enamel if over used.

For everyday use, try our canna toothpaste

bottom of page